Mon, March 18

Sun, March 17

Sat, March 16

Fri, March 15

Thu, March 14

Wed, March 13

TEXT

Insider SMS Profile

Preet here. From what I can tell at this point, the Manhattan DA’s new charges against Manafort very likely mean that even a presidential pardon will not spare Manafort from prison ultimately.

Tue, March 12

Mon, March 11

Fri, March 8

Thu, March 7

TEXT

Insider SMS Profile

Preet here. Judge Ellis’ sentence of 47 months for Paul Manafort seems a touch low to me, but remember Judge Amy Berman Jackson can add significant consecutive prison time in a few days.

Wed, March 6

Tue, March 5

x